Thailand +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Apartments in The Sands, Nai-Harn

  • Photo
  • Location

Overview

Modern apartmetns with two bedrooms are located in the complex "The Sands" in a 300 meters from one of the island's best beaches Nai Harn. Nai Harn is located in a picturesque bay and is considered one of the most beautiful on the island. Near the beach you can find a lot of restaurants cafes and shops with different goods.

The apartments are very spacious, the total area is ​​150 sq. m. Modern interior is complement by the paintings of Thai artists. Two spacious bedrooms with large double size beds "king size". Each bedroom is equipped with modern TVs with cable channels, wardrobe and chest of drawers in which you'll find a second set of bed linen. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, one bathroom with bath tub and shower, the second bathroom has only a shower.

The spacious living room with a large comfortable sofa and modern TV, as well in the living room you will find a work desk. Living room is combined with a fully equipped kitchen. There is a dining area with a table that comfortably to seat of all the guests.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all necessary furniture, appliances and utensils. There are electric cooker, microwave, kettle, fridge and washing machine.

On the spacious balcony with a beautiful view of the lake, are set a table with chairs and a comfortable sofa there you can to relax in the cool of the evening.

All living areas have air conditioning and ceiling fans.

The complex has a large swimming pool with sunbathing area.

The apartments are perfect for two couples or a family of four. At the request of the tenants provided a cot for children up to 3 years.

The Nai Harn area is well known for its well-developed infrastructure and a measured way of life, is very well suited for a quiet holiday with family or friends. Here you will find many restaurants with cuisine of different peoples of the world, shops, massage parlors, cafes, bars, gyms. If you are interested in Thai boxing - you can be trained in one of the most famous schools in Thailand. And of course, here you will find one of the best beaches in Phuket, which entered the top ten best beaches in South East Asia.

Description

  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Washing machine
  • Flat TV
  • Balcony
  • Safty Box
  • Cable TV
  • Security
  • Garden
  • Parking
My dates are flexible

Property details

Guest 4
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Swiming pool Common
Garden Common
View Lake view
Internet Wi-Fi
Distance to Sea 300 m
Living area 150 м2
Plot size 0 м2
Sale price Upon request
Share:
Holiday rental minimum stay: 3 nights. Rates are inclusive of 10% service charge and 7% VAT.
Please note: These rates are subject to change. Final rate will be confirmed prior to payment of deposit.

Location

Rewie

Reviews didn't added. Yours rewie may be the first.

Please, write your rewie:


Ресурс или чанк не найдены для шаблона с id= 'travel_form'

Таиланд +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Апартаменты в комплексе The Sands, Най-Харн

  • Фотографии
  • Карта

Подробности

Современные апартаменты с двумя спальнями расположены в комплексе "The Sands" в 300 метрах от одного из лучших пляжем острова Най-Харн. Най-Харн расположен в живописной бухте и по праву считается одним из самых красивых на острове. Рядом с пляжем вы найдете рестораны кафе и магазинчики с разными товарами. 

Апартаменты очень просторные, общая площадь 150 м. кв. Современный интерьер дополняют картины тайских художников. Две просторные спальные комнаты оборудованы большими двуспальными кроватями размера "кинг-сайз". В каждой спальне установлены современные телевизоры с кабельными каналами, шкафы для одежды и комоды в которых вы найдете второй комплект постельного белья. У каждой спальни своя ванная комната, одна из ванных с ванной и душевой кабиной, во второй ванной установлена только душевая кабина. 

Просторная гостиная с большим удобным диваном и современным телевизором, так же в гостиной вы найдете рабочий стол. Гостиная совмещена с полностью оборудованной кухней. Есть столовая зона со столом, за которым с комфортом размесятся все гости. 

Кухня полностью оборудована всей необходимой мебелью, бытовой техникой и посудой. Есть электрическая плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, холодильник и стиральная машина.

На просторном балконе с красивым видом на озеро, установлен столик со стульями и удобный диван, что бы вы могли расслабиться в вечерней прохладе.

Во всех жилых помещениях установлены кондиционеры и потолочные вентиляторы. 

В комплексе большой бассейн с зоной для загара.

Апартаменты прекрасно подойдут для двух пар или для семьи из четырех человек. По просьбе жильцов предоставляется детская кроватка для детей до 3-х лет.


Район Най-Харн хорошо известен своей развитой инфраструктурой и размеренным образом жизни, очень хорошо подходит для спокойного отдыха с семьей или друзьями. Здесь вы найдете множество ресторанов с кухней разных народов мира, магазины, массажные салоны, кафе, бары, тренажерные залы. Для тех, кто увлекается тайским боксом - здесь можно пройти обучение в одних из самых известных в Таиланде школах. И конечно здесь вы найдете один из лучших на Пхукете пляжей, который вошел в десятку лучших пляжей Юго-Восточной Азии. 

Описание

  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевиозор
  • Балкон
  • Сейф
  • Кабельное TV
  • Сад
  • Охрана
  • Парковка
Время пребывания точно неизвестно

Сведения о недвижимости

Гостей 4
Тип Апартаменты
Спальных комнат 2
Ванных комнат 2
Бассейн Общий
Сад Общий
Вид Вид на озеро
Интернет Wi-Fi
Расстояние до моря 300 м
Жилая площадь 150 м2
Площажь участка 0 м2
Стоимость продажи По запросу
Поделитесь с друзьями:

Местоположение

Цены указанные на сайте не являются публичной офетой.
Окончательная стоимость подтверждается на момент внесения депозита.

Отзывы

Пока не добавленно ни одного отзыва. Ваш отзыв может быть первым.

Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв:


Select language:
Выберите язык:

Ресурс или чанк не найдены для шаблона с id= 'travel_form'