Thailand +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Lippe house, Kamala

  • Photo
  • Location

Overview

The cozy two-bedroom house is located two kilometers from Kamala Beach. Kamala Beach area is features a calm, measured way of life. At the same time it has everything for a comfortable stay. Plenty of restaurants with both traditional Thai and European cuisine, a large supermarket Big C, bars, massage parlors, and a beautiful beach. The beach is located in a closed bay and is well suited for families with children. There are no high waves even in the low season, when many of the other beaches are not suitable for a swim.

The house has two floors, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room and kitchen. From the first floor to the second leading wide stair with a handrail. Both bedrooms are located on the second floor. The bedrooms have double beds and wardrobes. One of the bedrooms has a balcony.

The living room has a sofa and modern TV with cable channels. The kitchen is fully equipped with all necessary furniture and household appliances, has all the necessary utensils. The dining area has a large dining table and four chairs. Bathrooms with shower.

Air conditioning are in every room of the house.
Cable TV, have access to Wi-Fi internet.

The living room opens to a shared pool.

Description

  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Flat TV
  • Terace
  • Balcony
  • Safty Box
  • Cable TV
  • Garden
  • Parking
My dates are flexible

Property details

Guest 4
Type Villa | House
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Swiming pool Common
Garden Common
View pool view
Internet Wi-Fi
Distance to Sea 2000 m
Living area 0 м2
Plot size 0 м2
Sale price Upon request
Share:
Holiday rental minimum stay: 3 nights. Rates are inclusive of 10% service charge and 7% VAT.
Please note: These rates are subject to change. Final rate will be confirmed prior to payment of deposit.

Location

Rewie

Reviews didn't added. Yours rewie may be the first.

Please, write your rewie:


Ресурс или чанк не найдены для шаблона с id= 'travel_form'

Таиланд +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Дом Липпе, Камала

  • Фотографии
  • Карта

Подробности

Уютный дом с двумя спальнями расположен в двух километрах от пляжа Камала. Район пляжа Камала отличает спокойный, размеренный образ жизни. В то же время здесь есть все для комфортного пребывания. Изобилие ресторанов как с традиционной тайской, так и с европейской кухней, большой продуктовый магазин Биг С, бары, массажные салоны, и прекрасный пляж. Пляж расположен в закрытой бухте и хорошо подходит для отдыха с детьми. Здесь не бывает высоких волн даже в низкий сезон, когда на многих других пляжах нельзя купаться.

В доме два этажа, две спальные комнаты, две ванные комнаты, гостиная и кухня. С первого этажа на второй ведет широкая лестница с перилами. Обе спальни расположены на втором этаже. В спальнях установлены двуспальные кровати и шкафы для одежды. У одной из спален есть балкон.

В гостиной диван и современный телевизор с кабельными каналами. Кухня полностью оборудована всей необходимой мебелью и бытовой техникой, есть вся необходимая посуда. В столовой зоне установлен большой обеденный стол и четыре стула. Ванные комнаты с душем. 

Кондиционеры установлены в обеих спальнях и гостиной. 
Подключено кабельное телевидение, есть доступ в Wi-Fi интернету. 

Гостиная выходит к общему бассейну.

Описание

  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Телевиозор
  • Терраса
  • Балкон
  • Сейф
  • Кабельное TV
  • Сад
  • Парковка
Время пребывания точно неизвестно

Сведения о недвижимости

Гостей 4
Тип Вилла | Дом
Спальных комнат 2
Ванных комнат 2
Бассейн Общий
Сад Общий
Вид вид на бассейн
Интернет Wi-Fi
Расстояние до моря 2000 м
Жилая площадь 0 м2
Площажь участка 0 м2
Стоимость продажи По запросу
Поделитесь с друзьями:

Местоположение

Цены указанные на сайте не являются публичной офетой.
Окончательная стоимость подтверждается на момент внесения депозита.

Отзывы

Пока не добавленно ни одного отзыва. Ваш отзыв может быть первым.

Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв:


Select language:
Выберите язык:

Ресурс или чанк не найдены для шаблона с id= 'travel_form'