Thailand +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Car for rent

BMW X1

from 1200 THB

BMW X1 model of 2014. Very comfortable and reliable car suitable for travel both in the city and outside the city. Ideal for travel in Thailand, due to good motor overcomes the mountain roads easily. The machine is characterized by high safety for both driver and passengers....

  • Crossover
  • 5 people
  • Aircond
  • Automatic

Honda Jazz

from 700 THB

The popular hatchback from the automaker Honda. The spacious interior can comfortably accommodate five passengers. The trunk which can easily fit several large suitcases. The car combines good driving performance while not a big fuel consumption. Perfect as a budget city car to travel with family or friends....

  • Hatchback
  • 5 people
  • Aircond
  • Automatic

Honda City

from 700 THB

New Honda City released for sale in 2014. Model features simple, concise, but at the same time modern design. Very good driving characteristics, excellent motor, allowing it to easily overcome the ups and serpentine. Smooth braking, spacious and at the same time a comfortable lounge. Honda City - it is an ideal budget car for city driving....

  • Sedan
  • 5 people
  • Aircond
  • Automatic

Toyota Vios 2014

from 700 THB

Toyota Vios design is quite interesting, having a V-shaped nose and a large trapezoidal grille, tinted headlights and large blacked out areas that gives it a bolder look. This budget sedan is quite big for it’s class, measuring 4,410 mm in length and 1,700 mm in width. The interior have sharp sweeping lines and with the instrument cluster mounted back behind the steering wheel. It features a sporty three-binnacle design with red backlight while the displays and buttons on the central console are...

  • Sedan
  • 5 people
  • Aircond
  • Automatic
Карта

Booking

1. Selection

You send us a request or select you like an objecton on the website. We select and agree on the best options.

2. Registration

You send e-mail your data: first and last name in Latin letters same like in your in the passport. We book for you an object for 5 days and send you a bill for pre-payment. Usualy prepayment is from 10% to 100% form the rental price (depends from the owner). If the advance payment was not made within five days - the reservation is canceled.

3. Prepayment

You pay the bill by bank transfer, "Western union" oe "Pay Pall"and send us a copy of the payment receipt or a photo.
We are extending reservations to the recive of the money on our account, and once that happens, we send you an official confirmation of booking.

4. Check

We will send you the exact location of the object and all check-in instructions, so that you can act on its own. We can also provide you with a shuttle service.

When you check-in, you pay the remaining amount and leave a deposit as collateral.

To add information about your property in the catalog of our web-site - please send full information via e-mail: info@store-property.com

Information should include:
- Description
- Photo
- The coordinates on the map (GPS)
- cost
- Contact details

We will check the information you supply in, will specify the necessary details, if it is necessary. The information about your property will be posted on our website within three working days .

Possible photographing your property.

Таиланд +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Аренда машины

БМВ Х1

от 1200 THB

BMW X1 модели 2014 года. Очень комфортный и надежный автомобиль подходящий для поездок как по городу так и за городом. Идеально подходит для путешествий по Таиланду, благодаря хорошему мотору без труда преодолевает горный серпантин. Машина отличается высокой безопасностью как для водителя так и для пассажиров....

  • Кросовер
  • 5 Человек
  • Кондиционер
  • Автомат

Хонда Джаз

от 700 THB

Популярный хэтчбэк от автоконсерна Хонда в новом кузове. Просторный салон позволяет с комфортом разместить пять пассажиров. Багажник в который легко поместится несколько больших чемоданов. Автомобиль совмещает в себе хорошие ходовые характеристики при не большом расходе топлива. Отлично подойдет в качестве не дорогого городского автомобиля для поездок с семьей и друзьями....

  • Хэчбек
  • 5 Человек
  • Кондиционер
  • Автомат

Honda City

от 700 THB

Новая Honda City выпущена в продажу в 2014 году. Модель отличают строгий, лаконичный, но в то же время современный дизайн. Очень хорошие ходовые качества, отличный мотор, позволяющие ей легко преодолевать подъёмы и горный серпантин. Плавные тормоза, просторный и в то же время комфортный салон. Хонда Сити - это идеальная бюджетная машина для городской езды....

  • Седан
  • 5 Человек
  • Кондиционер
  • Автомат

Тойота Виос 2014

от 700 THB

Тойота Виос - современный, бюджетный автомобиль. У Виос современный, агрессивный дизайн, в фирменном стиле Тойота. Динамичное управление, хорошая аэродинамическая устойчивость и система безопасности. Интерьер автомобиля совмещает в себе такие качества как: простор, комфорт и стиль. Автомобиль прекрасно подойдет для городских поездок. В нем с комфортом разместится до 5-ти человек....

  • Седан
  • 5 Человек
  • Кондиционер
  • Автомат

ОБ АРЕНДЕ ЯХТЫ

ОБ АРЕНДЕ АВТОМОБИЛЯ

Карта
Бронирование

1. Выбор

Вы присылаете нам запрос или выбираете понравившийся вам объект в альбомах группы или на сайте. Мы подбираем и согласуем оптимальные варианты.

2. Оформление

Вы высылаете по электронной почте Ваши данные: имя и фамилию латиницей как в заграничном паспорте. Мы бронируем для Вас объект на 5 дней и присылаем Вам счет на предоплату. Обычно предоплата составляет от 10% до 100% (в зависимости от владельца). Если предоплата в течение пяти дней не была произведена - бронь аннулируется.

3. Предоплата

Вы оплачиваете счет банковским переводом и присылаете нам копию или фото платежной квитанции.
Мы продлеваем бронь до поступления денег на наш банковский счет, и как только это происходит, высылаем Вам официальное подтверждение бронирования.

4. Заселение

Мы высылаем Вам точное месторасположение объекта и инструкцию по заселению, чтобы Вы могли действовать самостоятельно. Так же мы можем обеспечить Вам трансфер.
При заселение, оплачиваете остаток суммы и оставляете в залог депозит.

Для того что бы добавить информацию о вашей недвижимости в каталог нашего сайта - пожалуйста, пришлите полную информацию на электронную почту: info@store-property.com

Информация должна включать в себя:
- Описание объекта
- Фотографии
- Координаты на карте (GPS)
- Стоимость
- Контактные данные

Мы проверим присланную Вами информацию, уточним необходимые детали. И в течение трех рабочих дней разместим информацию о вашей недвижимости на нашем сайте. 
Возможна фотосъемка вашего объекта недвижимости.

Select language:
Выберите язык: