Thailand +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248
Princess 42FT

Overview

Princess 42FT most sold boat from the time of release. This award-winning model combines the best of uncomparable space utilisation and stylish design features. Princess yacht is an incredible elegance and uncompromising build quality. This boat came to Phuket in a September 2008. Princess 42 has a specification that is ideal for the tropical cruising . Boat is fully equipped and ready to give you a pleasure of cruising. This is the best example of one of the most prestigious and respected brands in the world.


Princess 42FT is fully fitted by luxury leather. The boat is fully air conditioned, it has all the amenities for day cruise or overnight trips. Its spacious cockpit and flybridge give you the opportunity to relax and enjoy the tropical sea. You can explore with pleasure her many islands around Phuket. You will be able to plunge into a crystal clear water, and use the equipment for snorkeling, which is already on the boat.


At Princess 42 feet to accommodate up to 12 people for a day trip, and up to 4 people for a trip with an overnight stay. The yacht has two comfortable cabins, one with a double bed, the other with two single beds.

Rewie


My dates are flexible

Details

Length 13,48 m
Width 4,14 m
Type Motor
Capacity 12 people
Bedrooms 2
Aircond Yes
Fuel capacity 1362 liters
Sludge 1,09 m
Water capacity 455 liters
Карта

Booking

1. Selection

You send us a request or select you like an objecton on the website. We select and agree on the best options.

2. Registration

You send e-mail your data: first and last name in Latin letters same like in your in the passport. We book for you an object for 5 days and send you a bill for pre-payment. Usualy prepayment is from 10% to 100% form the rental price (depends from the owner). If the advance payment was not made within five days - the reservation is canceled.

3. Prepayment

You pay the bill by bank transfer, "Western union" oe "Pay Pall"and send us a copy of the payment receipt or a photo.
We are extending reservations to the recive of the money on our account, and once that happens, we send you an official confirmation of booking.

4. Check

We will send you the exact location of the object and all check-in instructions, so that you can act on its own. We can also provide you with a shuttle service.

When you check-in, you pay the remaining amount and leave a deposit as collateral.

To add information about your property in the catalog of our web-site - please send full information via e-mail: info@store-property.com

Information should include:
- Description
- Photo
- The coordinates on the map (GPS)
- cost
- Contact details

We will check the information you supply in, will specify the necessary details, if it is necessary. The information about your property will be posted on our website within three working days .

Possible photographing your property.

Таиланд +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248
Принцесса 42

Описание

Princess 42FT самая продаваемая яхта с момента выпуска. Модель завоевала награды за использование внутреннего пространства и стильные конструктивные особенности.  Яхта Princess это невероятная элегантность и бескомпромиссное качество сборки. Эта лодка прибыла на Пхукет в начале сентября 2008 года, в идеально подходящей, для тропических круизов, спецификации. Она полностью укомплектована что бы подарить вам настоящее удовольствие от круиза. Лодка превосходит все ожидания и конструктивные ограничения. Это лучший пример одного из самых престижных и уважаемых в мире брендов. 

В отделке Princess 42FT использована роскошная натуральная кожа. Лодка полностью кондиционирована, на ней есть все удобства для дневных поездок или поездок с ночевкой. Ее просторный кокпит или флайбридж даст вам возможность расслабиться и наслаждаться тропическим морем. Вы с удовольствием можете исследовать на ней множество островов вокруг Пхукета. Вы сможете окунуться в кристально чистую воду и воспользоваться оборудованием для снокеринга, которое уже есть на лодке 

На Princess 42 футов с комфортом разместится до 12 человек при дневной поезде, и до 4-х человек при поездки с ночевкой. На яхте две комфортабельные каюты, одна с двухспальной кроватью, другая с двумя односпальными кроватями. 

Отзывы


Время пребывания точно неизвестно

Сведения

Длина 13,48 м
Ширина 4,14 м
Тип Моторная
Вместимость 12 человек
Спален 2
Кондиционер Есть
Запас топлива 1362 литров
Осадка 1,09 м
Запас воды 455 л
Мощность двигателя 2х350 л.с.
Карта
Бронирование

1. Выбор

Вы присылаете нам запрос или выбираете понравившийся вам объект в альбомах группы или на сайте. Мы подбираем и согласуем оптимальные варианты.

2. Оформление

Вы высылаете по электронной почте Ваши данные: имя и фамилию латиницей как в заграничном паспорте. Мы бронируем для Вас объект на 5 дней и присылаем Вам счет на предоплату. Обычно предоплата составляет от 10% до 100% (в зависимости от владельца). Если предоплата в течение пяти дней не была произведена - бронь аннулируется.

3. Предоплата

Вы оплачиваете счет банковским переводом и присылаете нам копию или фото платежной квитанции.
Мы продлеваем бронь до поступления денег на наш банковский счет, и как только это происходит, высылаем Вам официальное подтверждение бронирования.

4. Заселение

Мы высылаем Вам точное месторасположение объекта и инструкцию по заселению, чтобы Вы могли действовать самостоятельно. Так же мы можем обеспечить Вам трансфер.
При заселение, оплачиваете остаток суммы и оставляете в залог депозит.

Для того что бы добавить информацию о вашей недвижимости в каталог нашего сайта - пожалуйста, пришлите полную информацию на электронную почту: info@store-property.com

Информация должна включать в себя:
- Описание объекта
- Фотографии
- Координаты на карте (GPS)
- Стоимость
- Контактные данные

Мы проверим присланную Вами информацию, уточним необходимые детали. И в течение трех рабочих дней разместим информацию о вашей недвижимости на нашем сайте. 
Возможна фотосъемка вашего объекта недвижимости.

Select language:
Выберите язык: