Thailand +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Penthouse Icon Park, Kamala

  • Photo
  • Location

Overview

Beautiful, two-level penthouse with two bedrooms, located in 600 meters from Kamala Beach, in a Icon condominium. Living area of the property is 113 sq.m. Paenthouse has a large, full-height windows, which add a more light and space, and offer a beautiful views of the Kamala hills.

The interior of the penthouse is designed in modern Scandinavian style with lots of wood in the decoration. It has everything necessary for comfortable stay and recreation and at the same time the interior very laconic and is not overloaded with unnecessary detail.

Spacious living room combined with dining area and open plan kitchen. The kitchen area is well equipped with all necessary furniture and household appliances. It is spacious enough that you could bring your family or friends to cook a dinner together, or even organise a cooking master class.

From the living room is a staircase leading to the second floor - where is located one of the bedrooms with its own bathroom. A large comfortable king-size bed is set in the bedroom. The second bedroom is located on the first level of penthouse. It is also with its own bathroom and a large double bed.

Glass doors from the living room are leading to a balcony, where you can see a beautiful view of the mountains and the sea.

Very convenient location: the beach is just a 10-minute walk away, 5 minutes BigC supermarket and many restaurants and cafes. Now the area is actively developing. A lot of luxory real estate under construction in the area. World-class beach clubs and restaurants are located here. At the same time Kamala beach is just 10 minutes drive from the lively Patong and famous for its restaurants Bang Tao. Phuket International Airport - 30 minutes.

In complex:
- A large common swimming pool with a jacuzzi and sun deck;
- A fitness center with modern equipment;
- Sauna;
- Wi-fi internet access throughout the complex;
- Underground parking;
- Security 24 hours.

The apartments belong to the foreign quota, ownership is freehold (full ownership)
The price is 10 million Baht. Currently, apartments are sold at a special, low price of 9,000,000 baht.

Description

  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Washing machine
  • Flat TV
  • Balcony
  • Cable TV
  • Security
  • Garden
  • Parking
My dates are flexible

Property details

Guest 4
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Swiming pool Common
Garden Common
View city view
Internet Wi-Fi
Distance to Sea 600 m
Living area 113 м2
Plot size 0 м2
Sale price 9 000 000 THB
Share:
Holiday rental minimum stay: 3 nights. Rates are inclusive of 10% service charge and 7% VAT.
Please note: These rates are subject to change. Final rate will be confirmed prior to payment of deposit.

Location

Rewie

Reviews didn't added. Yours rewie may be the first.

Please, write your rewie:


Ресурс или чанк не найдены для шаблона с id= 'travel_form'

Таиланд +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Пентхаус в Icon Park, Камала

  • Фотографии
  • Карта

Подробности

Красивый, двухуровневый пентхаус, с двумя спальнями комнатами, расположен в 600 метрах от пляжа Камала, в жилом комплексе Icon Park Kamala. Жилая площадь апартаментов - 113 кв.м. Большие окна, во всю высоту пентхауса, прибавляют еще больше света и пространства, и открывают красивый вид на холмы Камалы.

Интерьер апартаментов выполнен в современном скандинавском стиле с большим количеством дерева в отделке. Здесь есть все необходимое для комфортной жизни и отдыха и при этом интерьер предельно лаконичен, и не перегружен ненужными деталями.

Просторная гостиная совмещена с зоной столовой и кухней открытого плана. Зона кухни хорошо оборудована всей необходимой мебелью и бытовой техникой. Она достаточно просторная, что бы вы могли привлечь своих близких или друзей на приготовление ужина, или даже провели мастер-класс по приготовлению любимого блюда.

Из гостиной ведет лестница на второй этаж - где расположена одна из спальных комнат со своей ванной комнатой. В спальной комнате установлена большая удобная кровать размера кинг-сайз. Вторая спальня расположена на первом уровне пентхауса. Она так же со своей ванной комнатой и большой двуспальной кроватью.

Стеклянные двери из гостиной выходят на балкон, где вас встретит прекрасный вид на горы и море.

Очень удобное местоположение: пляж находится всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от апартаментов, в 5 минутах крупный супермаркет BigC и множество ресторанов и кафе. Сейчас район активно развивается. Строятся жилые комплексы класса люкс, открываются пляжные клубы мирового уровня и рестораны. В то же время от комплекса всего 10 минут до оживленного Патонга и знаменитого своими ресторанами Банг-Тао. Международный аэропорт Пхукет – 30 минут езды.

В комплексе:
- большой бассейн общего пользования с зоной джакузи и террасой для загара;
- фитнес-центр с современными тренажерами;
- сауна;
- вай-фай доступ к интернету на всей территории комплекса;
- подземная парковка;
- охрана 24 часа в сутки.

Апартаменты относятся к иностранной квоте, форма собственности - фри-холд (полная собственность)
Стоимость апартаментов - 10 000 000 Бат.
Сейчас вы можете приобрести апартаменты со скидкой, за 9 000 000 Бат!

Описание

  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевиозор
  • Балкон
  • Кабельное TV
  • Сад
  • Охрана
  • Парковка
Время пребывания точно неизвестно

Сведения о недвижимости

Гостей 4
Тип Апартаменты
Спальных комнат 2
Ванных комнат 2
Бассейн Общий
Сад Общий
Вид вид на город
Интернет Wi-Fi
Расстояние до моря 600 м
Жилая площадь 113 м2
Площажь участка 0 м2
Стоимость продажи 9 000 000 THB
Поделитесь с друзьями:

Местоположение

Цены указанные на сайте не являются публичной офетой.
Окончательная стоимость подтверждается на момент внесения депозита.

Отзывы

Пока не добавленно ни одного отзыва. Ваш отзыв может быть первым.

Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв:


Select language:
Выберите язык:

Ресурс или чанк не найдены для шаблона с id= 'travel_form'