Thailand +66 612 466 266 +44 20 35193400

Oceana Beachfront, Bang-Tao

  • Photo
  • Location

Overview

A new project of a luxury hotel complex from the famous developer “OCEANA”. The project will be interested in those who are looking for profitable investment in overseas property.

Premium location, right on the shore of one of the best beaches of Phuket. The good internal infrastructure, the well-developed infrastructure of the area - make the hotel complex extremely attractive for tourists from all over the world, and also very attractive for investors all other the world.

A total of 196 units with sea views will be built. The internal infrastructure will include Thai and Italian restaurants, several pools, a fitness center, a beach club, a tropical garden, a reception desk, covered parking, a spa, and much more.

Two investment programs are available:

1. The program in the amount of 2 500 000 Baht. The yield of 7% per annum with mandatory redemption in 15 years with a 10% mark-up. The program includes the ability to stay in apartments up to 15 days per year, and a package of privileges for the investor.

2. The investment program in the amount of 5 000 000 Baht. The yield of 7% per annum with mandatory redemption in 15 years with a 10% mark-up. The program includes the ability to stay in apartments up to 30 days a year, and an extended package of privileges for the investor.

The area of Bang Tao beach is considered one of the most elite on the island. The length of the beach is about 8 kilometers, there are many five stars hotels, the luxury village Laguna, the famous Catch beach club and one of the best restaurants on the island the Palm Seaside. The area is in high demand among holidaymakers throughout the year.

Completion of the project is scheduled for the end of 2021.

Description

  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Flat TV
  • Terace
  • Balcony
  • Jaсuzzi
  • Extra bed
  • Safty Box
  • Cable TV
  • DVD player
  • Security
  • Garden
  • Parking
My dates are flexible

Property details

Guest 4
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Swiming pool Common
Garden Yes
View sea view
Internet Wi-Fi
Distance to Sea 50 m
Living area 48 м2
Plot size 0 м2
Sale price 2 500 000 THB
Share:
Holiday rental minimum stay: 3 nights. Rates are inclusive of 10% service charge and 7% VAT.
Please note: These rates are subject to change. Final rate will be confirmed prior to payment of deposit.

Location

Rewie

Reviews didn't added. Yours rewie may be the first.

Please, write your rewie:

Таиланд +66 612 466 266 +7 499 7099 248

Oceand Beachfront, Банг-Тао

  • Фотографии
  • Карта

Подробности

Новый проект роскошного гостиничного комплекса от известного застройщика “OCEANA”. Проект будет интересен тем, кто ищет выгодные инвестиции в зарубежную недвижимость.

Премиальное местоположения, прямо на берегу одного из лучших пляжей популярного курорта Пхукет. Хорошая внутренняя инфраструктура проекта, хорошо развитая инфраструктура района - делают гостиничный комплекс крайне привлекательным для отдыхающих со всего мира.

Всего будет построено 196 номеров с видом на море. Внутренняя инфраструктура будет включать в себя: рестораны тайской и итальянской кухни, несколько бассейнов, фитнес центр, пляжный клуб, тропический сад, ресепшин, крытую парковку, спа-салон, и многое другое.

Доступны две программы инвестиций: 

1. Программа на сумму 2 500 000 Бат. Доходность 7% годовых с обязательным выкупом через 15 лет с 10% наценкой. Программа включает в себя возможностью проживать в апартаментах 15 дней в году, и пакет привилегий для инвестора.

2. Программа инвестиций на сумму 5 000 000 Бат. Доходность 7% годовых с обязательным выкупом через 15 лет с 10% наценкой. Программа включает в себя возможностью проживать в апартаментах 30 дней в году, и расширенный пакет привилегий для инвестора.

Район пляжа Банг-Тао считается одним из самых элитных на острове. Протяженность пляжа составляет около 8 километров, здесь расположены многие отели пять звезд, элитный поселок Лагуна, знаменитый пляжный клуб Catch и один из лучших ресторанов  на острове Palm Seaside. Район пользуется высоким спросом среди отдыхающих в течение всего года.

Окончание строительства проекта запланировано на конце 2021 года.

Описание

  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Телевиозор
  • Терраса
  • Балкон
  • Джакузи
  • Сейф
  • DVD проигрыватель
  • Дополнительная кровать
  • Кабельное TV
  • Сад
  • Охрана
  • Парковка
Время пребывания точно неизвестно

Сведения о недвижимости

Гостей 4
Тип Апартаменты
Спальных комнат 1
Ванных комнат 1
Бассейн Общий
Сад Есть
Вид вид на море
Интернет Wi-Fi
Расстояние до моря 50 м
Жилая площадь 48 м2
Площажь участка 0 м2
Стоимость продажи 2 500 000 THB
Поделитесь с друзьями:

Местоположение

Цены, указанные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой.
Окончательная стоимость подтверждается на момент внесения депозита.

Отзывы

Пока не добавленно ни одного отзыва. Ваш отзыв может быть первым.

Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв:


Select language:
Выберите язык: